Fuzzbrain Music is the label branch of the Fuzzbrain world alongside the studio.

Free of genre and built around our studio, Fuzzbrain Music offers an insight into the contemporary underground London music scene.

It’s the home of Tuka, Flaccid, Getaway, Plaidboy, Sterile, JL & OhClooney, Christy O’Connor and micromoon. As well as our all encompassing Fuzzbrain Music: 2020 Visions compilation which has 13 exclusive songs from 13 different artists. Limited physical copies are available here.

We’ve previously released music from Sarah Isabella and Tolushorts.

All of our music is available on streaming services and via bandcamp.